Availability - Tents

Backtrack Camping is ideal for families or couples wishing to enjoy rural life in the heart of the countryside; the cost of our holidays remains the same for the entire season. We do not increase prices for bank holidays or school holidays. Once your booking is confirmed, the site will be exclusively yours for the duration of your holiday.

Prices are per person per night, minimum booking of 2 nights or 3 nights for bank holidays (Fri/Sat/Sun) and 7 nights during July and August.

During April and September book a week (7 nights) and only pay for 6 nights.

During July and August we only accept full weeks bookings, Sunday to Sunday.

There are just 2 tents, each has one double futon and two singles, all bedding provided.

2019 tariff per night: £29 per adult and £15 per child (12 years and under).

There is a minimum booking rate of £80 per night which guarantees you sole occupancy of the site. Each tent sleeps up to a maximum of 4 people. You can book beds in either or both tents as you wish, please contact us to discuss your needs.

We are not able to accommodate dogs on site, excellent boarding kennels are available nearby.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

The tents sleep up to a maximum of 4 people each and are ideal for enjoying the peace of the countryside.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting   Booking Status 
Sat 06 Apr 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Apr 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Apr 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Apr 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 May 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 May 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 May 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 May 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Jun 2019   S S M T W T F  
Sat 08 Jun 2019   S S M T W T F  
Sat 15 Jun 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Jun 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Jun 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jul 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jul 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jul 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jul 2019   S S M T W T F  
Sat 03 Aug 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Aug 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Aug 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Aug 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Aug 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Sep 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Sep 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Sep 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Sep 2019   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Oct 2019   S S M T W T F  

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Notes


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

For more information, or to request a booking please contact Helen Webber at:

Rhiw, Ffordd Maenan, Eglwysbach, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, North Wales. LL28 5UG. UK

phone 01492 650684   email click here to e-mail backtrackcamping at gmail dot com

see us on : facebook